Oyster Country individual walks

0 ratings

12 walks from outlying Oyster Zone stations around the borders of London. Buy the set or buy each one separately.

Each walk comes in pdf, epub, mobi formats and includes a .kml file for your walking app or Google Earth. The walks are:

1: Daren't Walk North. 2 walks from Swanley, each 11 miles long.

2: Downe in Kent. Orpington to New Addington. 9 miles.

3: The Big Dipper. Caterham to Westerham. 10½ miles.

4: Box Set. Tadworth to Box Hill and return. 14 miles, or 9 miles out and 7 back  by breaking at Box Hill.

5: Mole Hills. Chessington South to Thames Ditton. 9½ miles.

6: The Lake District. Uxbridge to Rickmansworth. 10 miles.

7: Pinn Ups. Stanmore to Northwood Hills. 10 miles.

8: Herts Beat. Watford High Street to Elstree & Borehamwood.  9½ miles.

9: The Chase. Enfield Chase to Oakwood. 12 miles.

10: Epic Forest. Chingford to Epping. 8½ miles.

11: The Oyster Walk In Essex. Epping to Brentwood. 13 miles.

12: Border Walking? Dagenham Dock to Emerson Park. 6 miles.

For a more detailed summary download the Oyster introduction and free walk, Chess Piece (Chalfont & Latimer to Watford) here: https://gumroad.com/l/tSZHz

More information on Facebook: fb.me/OysterCountry

Note: PDF files are stamped with your purchase confirmation, this may take several minutes from the time of purchase. You will receive a link in your purchase email receipt when it is completed.

I want this!

Oyster Country individual walks

0 ratings
I want this!